Card image cap
Performance on the Platte Charolais Bull Sale

Monday Feb 19 @ 1:00 PM CST
Cozad, Nebraska

Rennert Ranch & Heart-J Char-Lay 8th Annual Sale

Card image cap
Van Newkirk Herefords - NEW SALE DAY DUE TO WEATHER

Thursday Jan 18 @ 12:30 PM MST
Oshkosh, Nebraska

51st Annual Bull Sale - Dish Ch. 997

Card image cap
Powerline Genetics

Tuesday Jan 16 @ 1:00 PM CST
Arapahoe, Nebraska

Where Quality Counts & Value Matters

Card image cap
Barber Ranch (Dish Ch. 997)

Wednesday Nov 8 @ 11:00 AM CST
San Saba, Texas

Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
Twombly Performance Horses

Friday Nov 3 @ 2:00 PM MST
Bayard, Nebraska

Performance Horse Sale

Card image cap
Perez Cattle Company

Sunday Oct 29 @ 1:00 PM CST
Columbus, Texas

Annual Fall Bull & Female Sale

Card image cap
Nipp Charolais

Saturday Oct 28 @ 1:00 PM CST
Wilson, Oklahoma

Production Sale

Card image cap
44 Farms

Saturday Oct 28 @ 10:00 AM CST
Cameron, Texas

Offering 700 Performance Angus Bulls from the ranch in Cameron, Texas.

Card image cap
Sexton Genetics

Friday Oct 27 @ 12:00 PM CST
Fort Gibson, Oklahoma

Fall Bull Sale

Card image cap
W4 Ranch Fall Production Sale

Friday Oct 20 @ 12:30 PM CST
Morgan, Texas

Selling Registered Hereford Bulls & Registered Hereford Females.

Card image cap
Fall Round Up Horse Sale

Saturday Oct 14 @ 1:00 PM MST
Heber City, Utah

This is the place for good horses.

Card image cap
Thomas Charolais (Dish Ch. 997)

Saturday Oct 14 @ 1:00 PM CST
Raymondville, Texas

22nd Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
Circle F Farms

Saturday Oct 14 @ 1:00 PM EST
Baxley, Georgia

2023 Brahman & F1 Production Sale

Card image cap
Powell Herefords

Tuesday Oct 10 @ 12:30 PM CST
Fort McKavett, Texas

26th Annual Production Sale

Card image cap
Return to the Remuda Horse Sale

Saturday Oct 7 @ 10:30 AM CST
Guthrie, Texas

from the legendary Four Sixes Ranch

Card image cap
Dudley Bros. (Dish Ch. 998)

Thursday Oct 5 @ 12:00 PM CST
Comanche, Texas

62nd Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
Express Ranches Fall Bull Sale

Monday Oct 2 @ 11:00 AM CST
Yukon, Oklahoma

Annual Fall Bull & Female Sale

Card image cap
Gardiner Angus Ranch

Monday Sep 25 @ 9:00 AM CST
Ashland, Kansas

19th Annual Fall Bull Sale

Card image cap
Express Ranches "The Big Event"

Saturday Aug 19 @ 11:00 AM CST
Yukon, Oklahoma