Purebred & Equine Auctions

Card image cap
CHINCOTEAGUE PONY AUCTION

Thursday Jul 25 @ 8:00 AM ET
Chincoteague, Virginia

Offering the Famous Ponies of Assateague Island

Card image cap
EXPRESS RANCHES "The Big Event"

Friday Aug 16 @ 1:00 PM CT
Yukon, Oklahoma

Annual Production Sale

Card image cap
SUNDANCE SELECT HORSE SALE

Saturday Aug 31 @ 1:00 PM MT
Sundance, Wyoming

Annual Catalog Horse Sale

Card image cap
VINTAGE ANGUS RANCH

Thursday Sep 5 @ 12:00 PM PT
La Grange, California

31st Annual "Carcass Maker" Bull Sale

Card image cap
EZ ANGUS

Saturday Sep 7 @ 12:30 PM PT
Farmington, California

Annual Performance Bull Sale

Card image cap
AK HORSE PREVIEW & SALE

Sunday Sep 15 @ 10:00 AM MT
Belle Fourche, South Dakota

Annual Horse Sale

Card image cap
NUNLEY BROTHERS

Friday Sep 20 @ 1:00 PM CT
Sabinal, Texas

Annual Five Star Production Sale

Card image cap
HOLDEN HEREFORDS

Friday Sep 20 @ 1:00 PM MT
Valier, Montana

Elite Female Sale

Card image cap
FLECKVIEH HERITAGE 2024

Saturday Sep 21 @ 1:00 PM CT
Roland, Oklahoma

Elite Fleckvieh Female Sale

Card image cap
JORGENSEN FARMS

Saturday Sep 21 @ 1:00 PM CT
Ideal, South Dakota

2024 Motherloadâ„¢ Angus Female Sale

Card image cap
GARDINER ANGUS RANCH

Monday Sep 23 @ 9:00 AM CT
Ashland, Kansas

20th Annual Fall Bull Sale

Card image cap
RETURN to the REMUDA

Saturday Sep 28 @ 10:30 AM CT
Guthrie, Texas

25th Annual Return to the Remuda Horse Sale

Card image cap
BEST OF THE WEST

Saturday Sep 28 @ 3:00 PM ET
Peapack and Gladstone, New Jersey

WESTERN HORSES ON THE EASTERN SEABOARD

Card image cap
TERRY BRADSHAW QUARTER HORSES

Saturday Oct 5 @ 11:00 AM CT
Saint Jo, Texas

Broodmare, Production and Prospect Sale